Skip to product information
1 of 3

Harry N. Abrams

Seashell Key

Seashell Key

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 in stock

Seashell Key is the first in author Lourdes Heuer and award-winning illustrator Lynnor Bontigao's young chapter book series--perfect for fans of Princess in Black and Mercy Watson, about a diverse community of kids living in a beautiful seaside town!

"Welcome to Seashell Key! Summer is here, and the children of this cozy coastal town are ready to welcome visitors to their little oasis. There's Mateo, who runs his little kite-making business, Sail and Soar, alongside his dad's Sky and Sea store; Sasha and Sophia, who comb the seashore next to their mother's sandwich stand; and Eli, Ezra, and Elana, who live in the cozy-but-cramped lighthouse and entertain passing tourists with tall tales.

Filled with a vibrant cast and lots of summery fun, this is the start of an exciting chapter book series."

Hardcover

View full details